MNS recruiting District Constables

Date Published: 
Thursday, March 7, 2013

The Ministry of National Security is currently district constables for Area 1 (Westmoreland, Hanover, St. James, Trelawny), Area 3 (St. Elizabeth, Manchester, Clarendon), Area 4 (Kingston East, Kingston Central, Kingston West, St. Andrew South, St. Andrew Central), Area 5 (St. Andrew North, St. Catherine South, St. Catherine North, St. Thomas) and the National Intelligence Bureau.

Deadline for applications is FRIDAY MARCH 8, 2013

Application forms can be downloaded here:

Applications must be submitted to the respective divisional headquarters no later than March 8, 2013