PM Youth Awardees for Commendable Work in Youth Service



The young persons listed below are the 2017 recipients of the Jamaica 55 Special Award for Youth in Service. These 55 Prime Minister's National Youth Awardees were recognised for their commendable and consistent display of volunteerism at the community level. The work that these young persons have done has led to significant positive impact at the community and national levels. A grateful nation appreciates their service and honours their hard work.

Germaine Barrett Howard Smith Ava Gail Lindsay Antonio Wint Neville Charlton Amanda Fraser Odayne Haughton Tishauna Mullings Romaine Morris Kimani Martin Lecia Brown Michael Black Asharee Walker Richard Palmer Demeica Ferron Shanique Levy Chevelle Campbell Ackeem Clarke Marissa Thompson Jelen Ann Brown Jeff ery Edwards Nicholas McIntyre Shanniel Shakespeare Shavonne Smith Olivia Shaw Marielle Wade Peta Gaye Stewart Phelisa Ricketts Orville Levy Sanika Roberts Kadeem Thompson Oshane Stewart Tanique Thompson Shavon Hutchinson Vanessa Williams Monique Lynch Leneka Rhoden Lawrence Rowe Ockino Leslie Michelle Thomas Keenan Falconer Jerome Forbes Donyella Fenton Anna Kay McIntosh Ramon Williamson Dayne Dick Xavier Dryden Leroy Carty Prince Hartley Fabian Dawson Rochelle Reid James Paul Harris Kemoy Lindsay Godiva Golding Gina Hargitay