Youth News

Friday, September 24, 2021

...

Monday, September 20, 2021
The Youth and Adolescents Policy Division (YAPD) of the Ministry of Education, Youth and Information utilizing public funds invites you to submit a price quotation for the execution...
Sunday, August 29, 2021

The Prime Minister’s National Youth Awards salutes young persons, between the ages of 15 and 29, who have distinguished themselves in various sectors, including: journalism, entrepreneurship, agriculture, leadership,...

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Undoubtedly, the COVID-19 pandemic has impacted the...

Friday, January 22, 2021

Call for Youth Groups:

...

Monday, January 18, 2021

 

Applications are now open for the 2021 Cohort of The National Youth Parliament of Jamaica (NYPJ).

...
Wednesday, November 4, 2020

                           ...

Monday, October 12, 2020

Overview:

The Youth Advisory Council of Jamaica (...

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

"Being strong for others in this pandemic – even as I felt weak"

 

...
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
 
 
 
 
The Prime Minister's National Youth Awards (PMYA) seeks to promote attitudinal change and social renewal, through reinforcing the positive values of self-discipline, hard work, dedication and humility. The Awards portrays each recipient as a positive role model...