Youth News

Monday, October 12, 2020

Overview:

The Youth Advisory Council of Jamaica (...

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

"Being strong for others in this pandemic – even as I felt weak"

 

...
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
 
 
 
 
The Prime Minister's National Youth Awards (PMYA) seeks to promote attitudinal change and social renewal, through reinforcing the positive values of self-discipline, hard work, dedication and humility. The Awards portrays each recipient as a positive role model...
Monday, July 20, 2020

 

Do you or someone you know have an innovation project? If so, please see flyer below for information on how to register for the August 2020 DIA Pitchtank Competition!

...

Monday, June 22, 2020

 

APPLY ONLINE: CLICK HERE

 

ABOUT DREAM JAMAICA

On the morning of Thursday, January 24,...

Monday, June 22, 2020

"Digital safety over the Summer"

 

...

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Are you looking for meaningful work experience this summer?

CLICK LINK TO APPLY ONLINE : ...

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 

...
Saturday, April 25, 2020

...
Monday, April 20, 2020

 

 

Being a teenager is difficult no matter what, and the coronavirus disease (COVID-19) is making it even harder. With school closures and cancelled events, many teens are missing out on some of the biggest moments of their young lives — as well as everyday moments like...